Find Us
Contact Us
Welcome to Prestwich, Radcliffe & Whitefield Scouts
Meet Our District Team
We are a small but close group of people led by our District Commissioner, Stacey White.

The team consists of:

District Commissioner - Stacey White
ADC Beavers - Helen Harris
ADC Cubs - Vacant
ADC Scouts - Vacant
DESC - Michael Haughton
DNSC - Vacant
Youth Commissioner - Vacant
LTM - Peter North
Appointments Secretary - Vacant

Executive Committee
District Chair - Michael Hope (Acting)
District Secretary - Dave Saunders
District Treasurer - Russell Barnfather
District Buildings Manager - Keith Bromelow
Camp Site Manager - Ann Chapman
District Quartermaster - Rob Staton

To get in touch with any of the above, please click on their name and a form will appear below. If you are not sure, please click here and enter as much detail as you can so we can find the correct person.

(c) Alan Sharkey 2021